Analyst Coverage

 Analyst Company Phone Email
Jeffrey Spector Bank of America Merrill Lynch 646.855.1363 jeff.spector@baml.com
John Kim BMO Capital Markets 212.885.4115 johnp.kim@bmo.com
Daniel Bernstein Capital One Securities, Inc. 571.835.7202 daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com
Nick Joseph Citi Research 212.816.1909 nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Lukas Hartwich Green Street Advisors, LLC 949.640.8780 lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
Omotayo Okusanya Jefferies LLC 212.336.7076 tokusanya@jefferies.com
Peter Martin JMP Securities LLC 415.835.8904 pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
Jonathan Hughes Raymond James & Associates, Inc. 727.567.2438 jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
Trent Trujillo Scotiabank 212.225.6907 trent.trujillo@scotiabank.com
Chad Vanacore Stifel Nicolaus & Company 518.587.2581 vanacorec@stifel.com
Michael Lewis SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Inc. 212.319.5659 michael.lewis@suntrust.com
Todd Stender Wells Fargo Securities, LLC 562.637.1371 todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. or its management. Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.