Analyst Coverage

 Analyst Company Phone Email
Joseph D. France Cantor Fitzgerald
Equity Research 
212.915.1239 JFrance@cantor.com
Michael Knott  Green Street Advisors, LLC 949.640.8780 MKnott@greenstreetadvisors.com
Smedes Rose Citi Research 212.816.6243 smedes.rose@citi.com
Juan Sanabria Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
646.855.1589 juan.sanabria@baml.com
Peter Martin JMP Securities LLC 415.835.8904 pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
Chad Vanacore Stifel Nicolaus & Company 518.587.2581 vanacorec@stifel.com
Jonathan Hughes Raymond James & Associates, Inc. 727.567.2438 Jonathan.Hughes@RaymondJames.com
Richard Anderson Mizuho Securities USA 212.205.8445 richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
Todd Stender Wells Fargo Securities, LLC 562.637.1371 todd.stender@wellsfargo.com
Omotayo Okusanya Jefferies LLC 212.336.7076 tokusanya@jefferies.com
Eric Fleming SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Inc. 617.345.6536 eric.fleming@suntrust.com
Daniel Bernstein Capital One Securities, Inc. 571.835.7202 Daniel.Bernstein@capitalone.com

Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. or its management. Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.