Analyst Coverage

Analyst Company Phone Email
Joshua Dennerlein Bank of America Merrill Lynch 646.855.1681 joshua.dennerlein@bofa.com
Steven Valiquette Barclays 212.526.5496 steve.valiquette@barclays.com
Connor Siversky Berenberg 646.949.9037 connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
John Kim BMO Capital Markets 212.885.4115 johnp.kim@bmo.com
Daniel Bernstein Capital One Securities, Inc. 571.835.7202 daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com
Nick Joseph Citi Research 212.816.1909 nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Lukas Hartwich Green Street Advisors, LLC 949.640.8780 lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jonathan Petersen Jefferies LLC 212.284.1705 jpetersen@jefferies.com
Aaron Hecht JMP Securities 415.835.3963 ahecht@jmpsecurities.com
Omotayo Okusanya Mizuho Securities USA LLC 646.949.9672 omotayo.okusanya@mizuhogroup.com
Jonathan Hughes Raymond James & Associates, Inc. 727.567.2438 jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
Nick Yulico Scotiabank 212.225.6904 nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com
Richard C. Anderson SMBC Group 646.521.2351  randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Steve Manaker Stifel Nicolaus & Company 212.271.3716 manakers@stifel.com
Michael Lewis SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Inc. 212.319.5659 michael.lewis@suntrust.com
Todd Stender Wells Fargo Securities, LLC 562.637.1371 todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. or its management. Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.